Dr. in Ayurveda

Dr.Manan Soni

Dr Manan Soni, B.A.M.S (Bachelor of Ayurveda, Medicine and Surgery), is a young Indian doctor in his thirties, devoting his life to assisting people on their journey to health.

After 7 years of study at the RGUHS University in Bangalore and obtaining his bachelor degree in Ayurveda including prizes and distinctions for his knowledge of Sanskrit et des and Vedic wisdom, he returns to his native village in the North of India, Bir,  afin d’accomplir la promesse faite à ses grands-parents d’y tenir un espace dédié à la santé.

A devotion for Ayurveda

His history

His great-grandfather, Vaidya Bhawani Das, also a Doctor in Ayurveda, wanted this ancestral knowledge to be passed on in the family and that thelegacy continues. Cradled since in Ayurveda since he was 8 years old, he started by reading the books left for him in Urdu, a currently disappearing language, where he discovered between the worn and torn pages all his implication for Ayurveda.

Shortly after the death of his grandfather coinciding with the end of his studies, Dr Manan Soni decided toset up his own small clinic in Bir and treated the natives there for free for a year. Quickly, he started to work with an NGO, with whom he collaborated for four years, leading him to treat many patients.

In 2016, he decides to go further and build a Center on the upper floors of the family house in order to be able to offer full care through Panchakarma (health cure), his specialization.

Today, he directs this Centre with his wife, Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne, specialist in Ayurveda, poet and speaker at the initiative of Love Medicine (more information HERE), while another Centre is under construction in the heart of a tea garden and should open in the coming years.

The Bhawani Ayurveda Centre welcomes you in spring and autumn.

Ayurveda is a medicine of life, a medicine of hope.

Dr.Manan Soni

His career has been blessed by patients around the world (France, Canada, Israel, Germany, Italy, Russia, United Arab Emirates, USA…) who have honored him with their trust. Specialist in serious pathologies even considered incurable or incomprehensible, he has successfully addressed health conditions such as:

Cancers, hormonal disorders, obesity, allergies, asthma, arthritis, chronic fatigue, depression, diabetes, insomnia, digestive disorders, cardiac disorders, hypertension, immunological problems, infections, inflammations, nervous disorders, ulcers, fibromyalgia, multiple sclerosis,…

Note that these names are not the same in the Ayurvedic approach because Ayurveda understands the body in another way. For example, a digestive disorder could be called Vataja Grahani in our terms.

 

During their visits to Europe, Dr. Soni and his wife give conferences and offer privileged meetings to share the knowledge and wisdom of Ayurveda.

In photo, at the 1st Congress of Integrative Oncology, Geneva 2019.

And for INREES, Paris 2019.

Career and lineage

Son of Vijay Kumar Soni, descendant of Harnam Das Soni and 

Vaidya Bhawani Das.

Disciple of Gurudji Eshwar Reddy and Malikarjuna Dambal, both from the lineage of Alchemists.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Dr. en Ayurveda

Dr.Manan Soni

Dr Manan Soni, B.A.M.S (Bachelor of Ayurveda, Medicine and Surgery),  est un jeune Docteur Indien trentenaire, dévouant sa vie à assister les gens dans leur cheminement vers la santé.

Après 7 ans d’études à l’Université RGUHS à Bangalore et l’obtention de son doctorat en médecine Ayurvédique incluant de nombreux prix et distinctions pour sa connaissance du Sanskrit et des sagesses védiques, il revient à son village natal dans le Nord de l’Inde, Bir,  afin d’accomplir la promesse faite à ses grands-parents d’y tenir un espace dédié à la santé.

Une dévotion pour l'Ayurvéda

Son parcours

Son arrière-grand-père, Vaidya Bhawani Das, également médecin Ayurvédique, souhaitait que ce savoir ancestral se transmette dans la famille et que l’héritage continue. Bercé depuis ses 8 ans dans l’Ayurveda, il commença par la lecture des livres qu’il lui laissa en Urdu, une langue en voie de disparition actuellement, ou il découvrit entre les pages usées et déchirées toute son implication pour l’Ayurveda, flambeau qu’il reprend à son tour.

Peu après le décès de son grand père coïncidant avec la fin de ses études, le Dr Manan Soni décide d’installer sa propre petite clinique à Bir et d’y soigner les natifs gratuitement pendant un an. S’en suivent 4 ans de travail en collaboration avec une ONG qui le conduisent à soigner de nombreux patients.

En 2016, il décide d’aller plus loin et de construire un Centre aux étages de la maison familiale afin de pouvoir offrir une prise en charge complète 24/24h et 7/7j au travers de cures et traitements uniques, dont le Panchakarma (cure de santé), sa spécialisation.

Il co-dirige actuellement cet espace avec son épouse, Emmanuelle Soni-Dessaigne, spécialiste en Ayurveda, poète et conférencière à l’initiative de l’Amour Médecin ( plus d’informations ICI), alors qu’un autre Centre est en construction au cœur d’un jardin de thé et devrait ouvrir dans les prochaines années.

Le Centre Bhawani Ayurveda vous accueille actuellement au printemps et en automne.

L’Ayurvéda est une médecine de la vie, une médecine de l’espoir.

Dr.Manan Soni

Sa jeune carrière est bénie de patients à travers le monde (France, Canada, Israël, Allemagne, Italie, Russie, Émirats Arabes Unis, USA…) qui l’ont honoré de leur confiance. Spécialiste des pathologies lourdes voire jugées incurables ou incompréhensibles, il a adressé avec succès des conditions de santé telles que :

Cancers, désordres hormonaux, obésité,  allergies, asthme, arthrite, fatigue chronique, dépression, diabète, insomnies, désordres digestifs, désordres cardiaques, hypertension, problèmes immunologiques, infections, inflammations, désordres nerveux, ulcères, fibromyalgie, scléroses multiples,…

À noter que ces appellations ne sont pas les mêmes dans l’approche Ayurvédique car l’Ayurveda comprend le corps d’une autre manière. Ainsi, un trouble digestif pourrait se nommer Vataja Grahani en nos termes.

 

Lors de leurs passages en Europe, Le Dr. Soni et son épouse donnent des conférences et proposent des rencontres privilégiées pour partager la connaissance et sagesse de l’Ayurveda.

En photo, au premier Congrès d’Oncologie Intégrative, Genève 2019.

Et pour l’INREES, Paris 2019.

Carrière et filiation

Fils de Vijay Kumar Soni, descendant de Harnam Das Soni et 

du Vaidya Bhawani Das.

Disciple du Gurudji Eshwar Reddy et Malikarjuna Dambal, tous deux de la lignée des Alchimistes.

fr_FRFrench
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrench